Light Mode
Login to SL without registering with SpeedLight
Upon entering SpeedLight you get two options: Enter SpeedLight or Login to SL directly.
The latter is called "Light Mode". With Light Mode you can login your avatar to SL without crearing an account with SpeedLight.
However, some limitations apply to this mode:
  • Your data will be completely wiped as soon as you click "Exit SpeedLight" or uninstall app. All your avatars, IMs and other related information will be removed.
  • You can't make your avatar Gold (including any other GOLD features), this requires converting to a regular SpeedLight account.
Copy link